subbanner
About Us
Home > About Us > Email Us

Email Us

School Email Address: chijktcs@moe.edu.sg

Staff Email Addresses:

 

Name

Email Address

Designation

Adeline Hau (Mrs) ng_ling_ling_adeline@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Alex Lim Kheam Soon (Mr) lim_kheam_soon@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher  [ST/Chemistry]
Algena Lim (Mrs) koh_jiun_algena_louisa@moe.edu.sg Subject Head  [SH/DISCIPLINE]
Alistair Nua Ming Kun g-ncs7008sde@ ncs.com.sg  Desktop Engineer
Angelita Tan Shuyi (Ms) tan_shuyi_angelita@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Aqilah Jumaat (Ms) aqilah_jumaat@moe.edu.sg Administrative Executive
Audrey Ng Ai Khim (Ms) audrey_ng_ai_khim@moe.edu.sg Corporate Support Officer
Cassandra Lee (Mdm) lee_wah_hing@moe.edu.sg Librarian
Chan Liying (Mrs) tong_liying@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Cheong Kwai Seng (Mr) cheong_kwai_seng@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Cheryl Anne Lim (Ms) lim_su_ying_cheryl@moe.edu.sg Head of Dept [HOD/PARTNERSHIPS]
Cherylyn Poh Fung Sze (Mdm) cherylyn_poh_fung_sze@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Chew Xiangwen (Ms) chew_xiangwen@moe.edu.sg Head of Dept  [HOD/SCIENCE]
Chin Qinning (Ms) chin_qinning@moe.edu.sg Head of Dept  [HOD/MATHEMATICS]
Chong Pei Sin (Mdm) chong_pei_sin@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Debra Scully (Mdm) scully_debra_theresa@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Esther Ng (Mrs) esther_ng@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher  [ST/English Language]
Esther Tan Kok Kheng (Ms) esther_tan_kok_kheng@moe.edu.sg Allied Educator (Teaching and Learning)
Evelyn Soon (Mrs) tan_yi_loo_evelyn@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Gail Yap Yi-Yin (Ms) yap_yi_yin_gail@moe.edu.sg Year Head  [YH/SDT (US)]
Gan Siew Cheng (Ms) gan_siew_cheng@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Geraldine Chua (Mrs) low_suan_ngee_geraldine@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Goh Cheng Gek (Ms) goh_cheng_gek@moe.edu.sg Technical Support Officer
Goh Siew Yoong (Mdm) goh_siew_yoong@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Goh Wenxian, Ryan   Student Teacher
GurSheran Kaur (Ms) gursheran_kaur@moe.edu.sg Allied Educator (LBS)
Hannah Nadhirah Lokman (Ms) hannah_nadhirah_lokman@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Helen Lie (Mrs) lie_ai_lian@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher  [ST/CCE]
Heng Pei Yan (Ms) heng_pei_yan@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Ho Shi An (Mr) ho_shi_an@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Ho Yuen Ee (Ms) ho_yuen_ee@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Iryanti Jamil (Mdm) iryanti_jamil@moe.edu.sg Technical Support Officer
Jacqueline Oehlers (Ms) oehlers_jacqueline_u_n@moe.edu.sg Part-Time School Counsellor (PTSC)
John D Jegathesan (Mr) d_jegathesan@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher  [ST/PE]
Judy Goh (Mrs) lim_li_kiang@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Kandala Rama Seshu (Mr) kandala_rama_seshu@moe.edu.sg ICT Trainer
Karen Jalleh (Mrs) karen_jalleh@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Khoo Hui Ming (Mdm) khoo_hui_ming@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Koek Chwee Kim (Ms) koek_chwee_kim@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lai Ai Fah (Mdm) lai_ai_fah@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lai Mok Ern Lannie (Ms) lai_mok_ern@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lee Jiak Peng, Audrey (Ms) lee_jiak_peng_audrey@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lee Lee Kiang Wendy (Mdm) lee_lee_kiang_wendy@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lee Luo Yun Adeline (Ms) lee_luo_yun_adeline@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lee Oi Leng (Ms) lee_oi_leng@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lee Shu Min (Ms) lee_shu_min@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lee Yong Ping Brian (Mr) lee_yong_ping_brian@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lena Siau (Mrs) keh_lena@moe.edu.sg Head of Dept  [HOD/CCE]
Lim Bee Peng (Mdm) lim_bee_peng@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lim Say Moi (Mdm) lim_say_moi@moe.edu.sg Receptionist
Lim Shi Ying (Ms) shi_ying_lim@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Liu Yanping (Ms) liu_yanping@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Louisa Tan (Ms) louisa_tan@moe.edu.sg Head of Dept  [HOD/ICT & MRL]
Low Choo Kiew (Mdm) low_choo_kiew@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Low Tian Hong (Mr) low_tian_hong@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Low Wai Hoong (Mr) low_wai_hoong@moe.edu.sg School Staff Developer  [SSD]
Luke Saidil Ezekiel (Mr) luke_saidil_ezekiel@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Mano Mani D/O Lachumana (Ms) mano_mani@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Mardiah Jamaludin (Ms) mardiah_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg Administrative Executive
Marini Hassan (Mdm) marini_hassan@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Michael Ang Zhi Hau (Mr) ang_zhi_hau@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Mohamad Ayub Daud Khan (Mr) mohamed_ayub_daud_khan@moe.edu.sg Operations Manager
Mohamed Zaaini Hussain (Mr) mohamed_zaaini_hussain@moe.edu.sg Technical Support Officer
Mohd Faizal B Mohd Hussein (Mr) faizal_hussein@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Ng Chiew Lin Meredith (Ms) ng_chiew_lin@moe.edu.sg Administrative Executive
Ng Poh Leng Josephine (Ms) ng_poh_leng@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Ng Wei Sheng Timmy (Mr) ng_wei_sheng_timmy@moe.edu.sg Subject Head  [SH/Knowledge Management]
Nicola Loh Sijin   Student Teacher
Nooryati Leong (Mrs) nooryati_abdul_talib@moe.edu.sg Subject Head  [SH/MATHEMATICS]
Nor Sharina Abd Majid (Ms) nor_sharina_abd_majid@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Norazian Mohamed Yahya (Mdm) norazian_mohamed_yahya@moe.edu.sg Subject Head  [SH/Malay Language]
Norhana Mohamad (Ms) norhana_mohamad@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Nufail Mahmood (Ms) nufail_mahmood@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Nurahifah Amran (Mdm) nurahifah_amran@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Nurhana Achmad (Mdm) nurhana_achmad@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Ong Meiqing (Ms) ong_meiqing@moe.edu.sg Head of Dept  [HOD/MTL]
Owen Tan Gan'En (Mr) tan_gan_en_owen@moe.edu.sg Head of Dept  [HOD/EL]
Pang Kim Fong (Mr) pang_kim_fong@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Patrine Chua Chee Huang (Ms) patrine_chua_chee_huang@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Pravin S Rajendran (Mr) g-ncs7008sde@ ncs.com.sg  Desktop Engineer
Priscilla Humphries (Ms) priscilla_humphries@moe.edu.sg Head of Dept  [HOD/PE & CCA]
Raelene Liew (Mrs) chan_xin_yu_raelene@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Rashida Bee Abdul Hameed (Mdm) rashida_bee_abdul_hameed@moe.edu.sg Operations Support Officer
Raudah Hussain (Mdm) raudah_hussain@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Rawdah Juma'at (Ms) rawdah_jumaat@moe.edu.sg Subject Head  [SH/Biology]
Richard Leong (Mr) leong_theng_wei@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Sandra Ezekiel (Mrs) liew_pui_yen_sandra@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Sandra Marie Vincent (Ms) sandra_marie_vincent@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Sarah Phua Yiran (Ms) sarah_phua_yiran@moe.edu.sg Teacher
See Tow Pak Kei (Mr) see_tow_pak_kei@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Seow Pei Lin Petrina (Ms) seow_pei_lin_petrina@moe.edu.sg School Counsellor
Shahren Mansor (Mr) shahren_mansor@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Shanthi Lingesh (Mrs) shanthi_lingesh@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Sim Kim Seng (Mr) sim_kim_seng@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Siti Aminah Rahmat (Ms) siti_aminah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Smitha Rao (Mrs) rao_smitha_srinivas@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Sng Wan Ying (Mrs) sng_wan_ying@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Sukhjeet Kaur (Mdm) sukhjeet_kaur@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher  [ST/Literature]
Tan Ah Lian Alice (Ms) tan_ah_lian_alice@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Tan Han Ying Abigail (Ms) tan_han_ying_abigail@moe.edu.sg School Counsellor
Tan Hui Shan (Ms) tan_hui_shan@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Tan Mui Suan (Mdm) tan_mui_suan_a@moe.edu.sg Corporate Support Officer
Tan Puay Cher Jessy (Mdm) tan_puay_cher@moe.edu.sg Year Head  [YH/SDT (LS)]
Tan Qiu Yan (Ms) qiu_yan_tan@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Tan Suan Neo Agnes (Mrs) agnes_tan@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Tan Swee Hong (Mr) tan_swee_hong@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher  [ST/Social Studies]
Tan Tak Thye Nathanael (Mr) tan_tak_thye_nathanael@moe.edu.sg Head of Dept [HOD/ART]
Tan Tze Wei (Mr) tan_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Tan Wee Hian (Mr) tan_wee_hian@schools.gov.sg Administration Manager
Tham Boon Khai (Mr) tham_boon_khai@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Thambirajah Kalarani (Mdm) thambirajah_kalarani@moe.edu.sg ICT Manager
Toh Meng Yeow (Mr) toh_meng_yeow@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Wahidah Ahamad (Mdm) wahidah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg Head of Dept  [HOD/HUMANITIES]
Wang Zhe (Mr) wang_zhe@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Welzl-Loke Xiuqing (Mrs) loke_xiuqing@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Winston Chiang Ming Yao (Mr) winston_chiang_ming_yao@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Wong Li Mian (Mr) wong_li_mian@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Wong Poh Yan Teresa (Mdm) wong_poh_yan_teresa@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Wu Hong Qin (Mdm) wu_hongqin@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Yeoh Lai Lin Rachel (Ms) yeoh_lai_lin@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Yin Mei Lenden (Ms) yin_mei_lenden@moe.edu.sg Subject Head  [SH/Literature & Drama]
Zairina Mohamad Zen (Mdm) zairina_mohamad_zen@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Zakiah Subahan (Mdm) zakiah_subahan@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher  [ST/Educational Support]
Zhang Fang (Ms) zhang_fang@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Zhang Gang (Mr) zhang_gang@moe.edu.sg Teacher