subbanner
About Us
Home > About Us > Email Us

Email Us

School Email Address: chijktcs@moe.edu.sg

Staff Email Addresses:

 

Name

Email Address

Designation

 Agnes Tan (Mrs) agnes_tan@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Abigail Tan (Ms) tan_han_ying_abigail@moe.edu.sg School Counsellor 
Adeline Hau (Mrs)  ng_ling_ling_adeline@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Alex Lim  lim_kheam_soon@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher (Chemistry)
Algena Lim (Mrs) koh_jiun_algena_louisa@moe.edu.sg Subject Head (Discipline)
Angelita Tan (Ms) tan_shuyi_angelita@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Audrey Lee (Ms) lee_jiak_peng_audrey@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Audrey Ng (Ms) audrey_ng_ai_khim@moe.edu.sg Corporate Support Officer
Brian Lee lee_yong_ping_brian@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Cai Hanyun (Ms) cai_hanyun@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Chan Liying (Mrs)  tong_liying@moe.edu.sg  Teacher 
Cheong Kwai Seng cheong_kwai_seng@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Cheryl Anne Lim (Ms) lim_su_ying_cheryl@moe.edu.sg HOD Partnerships
Cherylyn Koh (Mrs) cherylyn_poh_fung_sze@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Chew Xiangwen (Ms) chew_xiangwen@moe.edu.sg HOD Science
Chin Qinning (Ms) chin_qinning@moe.edu.sg HOD Mathematics
Chong Pei Sin (Mdm) chong_pei_sin@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Choong Kau Choo (Mdm) choong_kau_choo@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Debra Scully (Ms) scully_debra_theresa@moe.edu.sg Counsellor
Esther Ng (Mrs) esther_ng@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher (English)
Esther Tan (Ms) esther_tan_kok_kheng@moe.edu.sg AED (Mathematics)
Evelyn Soon (Mrs) tan_yi_loo_evelyn@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Fam Hui Yuen (Ms) fam_hui_yuen@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Gail Yap (Ms) yap_yi_yin_gail@moe.edu.sg
Year Head
(Student Development Team)
Gan Siew Cheng (Ms) gan_siew_cheng@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Geraldine Chua (Mrs) low_suan_ngee_geraldine@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Goh Cheng Gek (Ms) goh_cheng_gek@moe.edu.sg Technical Support Officer
Goh Siew Yoong (Mdm) goh_siew_yoong@moe.edu.sg Teacher
GurSheran Kaur (Ms) gursheran_kaur@moe.edu.sg Allied Educator (Learning & Behaviour Support)
Hannah Nadhirah (Ms) hannah_nadhirah_lokman@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Helen Lie (Mrs) lie_ai_lian@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher
(Character and Citizenship Education)
Heng Pei Yan (Ms) heng_pei_yan@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Ho Shi An ho_shi_an@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Iryanti Jamil (Mdm) iryanti_jamil@moe.edu.sg Technical Support Officer
Jacqueline Oehlers (Ms) oehlers_jacqueline_u_n@moe.edu.sg School Counsellor
Jane Cheah (Mrs) jane_cheah@moe.edu.sg School Staff Developer
Jessy Tan (Mdm) tan_puay_cher@moe.edu.sg
Year Head
(Student Development Team)
John D Jegathesan d_jegathesan@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher (Physical Education)
Judy Goh (Mrs) lim_li_kiang@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Karen Jalleh (Mrs) karen_jalleh@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Kate Choo (Ms) kate_choo_huey_xuan@moe.edu.sg Education and Career Guidance Counsellor
Koek Chwee Kim (Ms) koek_chwee_kim@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Koo Cheng Wai cheng_wai_koo@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lai Ai Fah (Mdm) lai_ai_fah@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lannie Lai (Ms) lai_mok_ern@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lee Oi Leng (Ms) lee_oi_leng@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lee Shu Min (Ms) lee_shu_min@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lena Siau (Mrs) keh_lena@moe.edu.sg HOD Character and Citizenship Education
Lim Bee Peng (Mdm) lim_bee_peng@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lim Shi Ying (Ms) shi_ying_lim@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Louisa Tan (Ms) louisa_tan@moe.edu.sg HOD Information and Communication Technology
Low Choo Kiew (Mdm) low_choo_kiew@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Low Tian Hong low_tian_hong@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Luke Saidil Ezekiel luke_saidil_ezekiel@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Mano Mani  (Ms) mano_mani@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Mardiah Jamaludin (Ms) mardiah_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg School Programme Executive
Marini Hassan (Mdm) marini_hassan@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Md Zaaini Hussain mohamed_zaaini_hussain@moe.edu.sg Technical Support Officer
Michael Ang ang_zhi_hau@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Mohamed Ayub Daud Khan mohamed_ayub_daud_khan@moe.edu.sg Operations Manager
Mohd Faizal faizal_hussein@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Nathanael Tan tan_tak_thye_nathanael@moe.edu.sg  HOD Art 
Nooryati Leong (Mrs) nooryati_abdul_talib@moe.edu.sg Subject Head (Mathematics)
Nor Sharina Abd Majid (Ms) nor_sharina_abd_majid@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Norazian Md Yahya (Ms) norazian_mohamed_yahya@moe.edu.sg Subject Head (Malay Language)
Norhana Mohamed (Ms) norhana_mohamad@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Nufail Mahmood (Ms) nufail_mahmood@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Nurahifah Amran (Mdm) nurahifah_amran@moe.edu.sg
Year Head
(Student Development Team)
Nurhana Achmad (Mdm) nurhana_achmad@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Ong Meiqing (Ms) ong_meiqing@moe.edu.sg HOD Mother Tongue Languages
Owen Tan tan_gan_en_owen@moe.edu.sg
English Language, Literature and Drama;
Subject Head (Student Leadership)
Pang Kim Fong pang_kim_fong@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Patrine Chua (Ms) patrine_chua_chee_huang@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Petrina Seow (Ms)  seow_pei_lin_petrina@moe.edu.sg School Counsellor 
Priscilla Humphries (Ms)  priscilla_humphries@moe.edu.sg   HOD PE/CCA 
Rachel Yeoh (Ms) yeoh_lai_lin@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Raelene Liew (Mrs) chan_xin_yu_raelene@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Raudah Hussain (Mdm) raudah_hussain@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Rawdah Juma'at (Ms) rawdah_jumaat@moe.edu.sg Subject Head (Biology)
Richard Leong leong_theng_wei@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Sandra Ezekiel (Mrs) liew_pui_yen_sandra@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Sangeerna Palanivelu (Ms) sangeerna_palanivelu@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Sarah Phua (Ms) sarah_phua_yiran@moe.edu.sg Teacher
See Tow Pak Kei see_tow_pak_kei@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Shahren Mansor shahren_mansor@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Shanthi Lingesh (Mrs) shanthi_lingesh@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Sim Kim Seng sim_kim_seng@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Siti Aminah Rahmat (Ms) siti_aminah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Smitha Rao (Mrs)  rao_smitha_srinivas@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Sng Wan Ying (Mrs) sng_wan_ying@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Sukhjeet Kaur (Mdm) sukhjeet_kaur@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher (Literature)
Suraya Kamis (Ms) suraya_kamis@moe.edu.sg Administrative Executive
Tan Mui Suan (Mdm) tan_mui_suan_a@moe.edu.sg Corporate Support Officer
Tan Qiu Yan (Ms) qiu_yan_tan@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Tan Swee Hong tan_swee_hong@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Tan Tze Wei tan_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Tan Wee Hian tan_wee_hian@moe.edu.sg Administration Manager
Tham Boon Khai tham_boon_khai@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Thambirajah Kalarani (Mdm) thambirajah_kalarani@moe.edu.sg ICT Manager
Timmy Ng ng_wei_sheng_timmy@moe.edu.sg Subject Head (Information and Knowledge Management)
Toh Meng Yeow  toh_meng_yeow@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Wahidah Ahamad (Mdm) wahidah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg HOD Humanities
Wang Zhe  wang_zhe@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Welzl-Loke Xiu Qing (Mrs) loke_xiuqing@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Wendy Lee (Ms) lee_lee_kiang_wendy@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Winston Chiang  winston_chiang_ming_yao@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Wong Li Mian wong_li_mian@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Wu Hong Qin (Mdm) wu_hongqin@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Yin Mei Lenden (Ms) yin_mei_lenden@moe.edu.sg Subject Head (Literature)
Zairina Md Zen (Mdm) zairina_mohamad_zen@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Zakiah Subahan (Mdm) zakiah_subahan@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher (Educational Support)
Zhang Fang (Ms)  zhang_fang@moe.edu.sg  Teacher 
Zhang Gang zhang_gang@moe.edu.sg Teacher


Updated : 4 June 2019