subbanner
About Us
Home > About Us > Email Us

Email Us

School Email Address: chijktcs@moe.edu.sg

Staff Email Addresses:

 

Name

Designation

Email Address

Adeline Hau (MRS) Teacher ng_ling_ling_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Alex Lim (MR) Snr Teacher  [ST/Chemistry] lim_kheam_soon@moe.edu.sg
Algena Lim (MRS) Head of Dept  [HOD/SDT] koh_jiun_algena_louisa@moe.edu.sg
Angelita Tan (MS) Teacher angelita_tan@moe.edu.sg
Aqilah Jumaat (MS) Administrative Executive aqilah_jumaat@moe.edu.sg
Audrey Lee Jiak Peng (MS) Teacher lee_jiak_peng_audrey@moe.edu.sg
Audrey Ng Ai Khim (MS) Corporate Support Officer audrey_ng_ai_khim@moe.edu.sg
Cai Hanyun (MS) Teacher cai_hanyun@moe.edu.sg
Cassandra Lee (MDM) Librarian lee_wah_hing@moe.edu.sg
Chan Liying (MRS) Teacher tong_liying@moe.edu.sg
Cheong Kwai Seng (MR) Teacher cheong_kwai_seng@moe.edu.sg
Cheryl Anne Lim (MS) Subject Head  [SH/Geography] lim_su_ying_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
Cherylyn Koh (MRS) Teacher cherylyn_poh_fung_sze@moe.edu.sg
Chew Xiangwen (MS) Head of Dept  [HOD/SCIENCE] chew_xiangwen@moe.edu.sg
Chia Swee Hing Catherine (MDM) Teacher chia_swee_hing_catherine@moe.edu.sg
Chin Qinning (MS) Head of Dept  [HOD/MATHEMATICS] chin_qinning@moe.edu.sg
Chong Pei Sin (MDM) Teacher chong_pei_sin@moe.edu.sg
Debra Scully (MDM) Teacher debra_scully@moe.edu.sg
Esther Ng (MRS) Teacher esther_ng@moe.edu.sg
Esther Tan Kok Kheng (MS) Allied Educator (Teaching and Learning) esther_tan_kok_kheng@moe.edu.sg
Evelyn Soon (MRS) Teacher tan_yi_loo_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
Gail Yap Yi-Yin (MS) Year Head  [YH/SDT] yap_yi_yin_gail@moe.edu.sg
Gan Siew Cheng (MS) Teacher gan_siew_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Geraldine Chua (MRS) Teacher low_suan_ngee_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
Goh Cheng Gek (MS) Technical Support Officer goh_cheng_gek@moe.edu.sg
Goh Siew Yoong (MDM) Teacher goh_siew_yoong@moe.edu.sg
Goh Wenxian, Ryan (MR) Teacher goh_wenxian_ryan@moe.edu.sg
GurSheran Kaur (MS) Allied Educator (LBS) gursheran_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Hannah Nadhirah Lokman (MS) Teacher hannah_nadhirah_lokman@moe.edu.sg
Helen Lie (MRS) Snr Teacher  [ST/CCE] lie_ai_lian@moe.edu.sg
Heng Pei Yan (MS) Teacher heng_pei_yan@moe.edu.sg
Ho Shi An (MR) Teacher ho_shi_an@moe.edu.sg
Ho Yuen Ee (MS) Teacher ho_yuen_ee@moe.edu.sg
Iryanti Jamil (MDM) Technical Support Officer iryanti_jamil@moe.edu.sg
John D Jegathesan (MR) Snr Teacher  [ST/PE] d_jegathesan@moe.edu.sg
Judy Goh (MRS) Teacher lim_li_kiang@moe.edu.sg
Kandala Rama Seshu (MR) ICT Trainer kandala_rama_seshu@moe.edu.sg
Karen Jalleh (MRS) Teacher karen_jalleh@moe.edu.sg
Kelvin John Francis (MR) ICT Executive kelvin_john_francis@moe.edu.sg
Koek Chwee Kim (MS) Teacher koek_chwee_kim@moe.edu.sg
Lai Ai Fah (MDM) Teacher lai_ai_fah@moe.edu.sg
Lannie Lai (MS) Teacher lai_mok_ern@moe.edu.sg
Lee Lee Kiang Wendy (MDM) Teacher lee_lee_kiang_wendy@moe.edu.sg
Lee Luo Yun Adeline (MS) Teacher lee_luo_yun_adeline@moe.edu.sg
Lee Oi Leng (MS) Teacher lee_oi_leng@moe.edu.sg
Lee Shu Min (MS) Teacher lee_shu_min@moe.edu.sg
Lee Yong Ping Brian (MR) Teacher lee_yong_ping_brian@moe.edu.sg
Lena Siau (MRS) Head of Dept  [HOD/CCE] keh_lena@moe.edu.sg
Leow See Yong (MR) Teacher leow_see_yong@moe.edu.sg
Lim Say Moi (MDM) Receptionist lim_say_moi@moe.edu.sg
Lim Shi Ying (MS) Teacher shi_ying_lim@moe.edu.sg
Low Tian Hong (MR) Teacher low_tian_hong@moe.edu.sg
Low Wai Hoong (MR) School Staff Developer [SSD] low_wai_hoong@moe.edu.sg
Luke Saidil Ezekiel (MR) Teacher luke_saidil_ezekiel@moe.edu.sg
Mano Mani (MS) Teacher mano_mani@moe.edu.sg
Mardiah Jamaludin (MS) Administrative Executive mardiah_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
Michael Ang Zhi Hau (MR) Teacher ang_zhi_hau@moe.edu.sg
Mohamad Ayub Daud Khan (MR) Operations Manager mohamed_ayub_daud_khan@moe.edu.sg
Mohamed Zaaini Hussain (MR) Technical Support Officer mohamed_zaaini_hussain@moe.edu.sg
Mohd Faizal Hussein (MR) Teacher faizal_hussein@moe.edu.sg
Nathanael Tan (MR) Head of Dept [HOD/ART, D&T & MUSIC] tan_tak_thye_nathanael@moe.edu.sg
Ng Chiew Lin Meredith (MS) Administrative Executive ng_chiew_lin@moe.edu.sg
Ng Poh Leng Josephine (MS) Teacher ng_poh_leng@moe.edu.sg
Nooryati Leong (MRS) Subject Head  [SH/Mathematics] nooryati_abdul_talib@moe.edu.sg
Nor Sharina Abd Majid (MS) Teacher nor_sharina_abd_majid@moe.edu.sg
Norazian Mohamed Yahya (MDM) Subject Head  [SH/Malay Language] norazian_mohamed_yahya@moe.edu.sg
Norhana Mohamad (MS) Teacher norhana_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
Nufail Mahmood (MS) Teacher nufail_mahmood@moe.edu.sg
Nuha Jalal (MS) Student Teacher nuha_jalal@moe.edu.sg
Nurahifah Amran (MDM)
* ML/EML/Other Lves 14.01.21 to 28.05.21
Year Head  [YH/SDT] nurahifah_amran@moe.edu.sg
Nurhana Achmad (MDM) Teacher nurhana_achmad@moe.edu.sg
Ong Meiqing (MS) Head of Dept  [HOD/MTL] ong_meiqing@moe.edu.sg
Owen Tan (MR) Head of Dept  [HOD/ELLD] tan_gan_en_owen@moe.edu.sg
Pang Kim Fong (MR) Teacher pang_kim_fong@moe.edu.sg
Patrine Chua Chee Huang (MS) Teacher patrine_chua_chee_huang@moe.edu.sg
Pravin S Rajendran (MR)  Desktop Engineer g-ncs7008sde@ ncs.com.sg 
Priscilla Humphries (MS) Head of Dept  [HOD/PE & CCA] priscilla_humphries@moe.edu.sg
Raelene Chan (MS) Teacher chan_xin_yu_raelene@moe.edu.sg
Rashida Bee Abdul Hameed (MDM) Operations Support Officer rashida_bee_abdul_hameed@moe.edu.sg
Raudah Hussain (MDM) Teacher raudah_hussain@moe.edu.sg
Rawdah Juma'at (MS) Subject Head  [SH/Biology] rawdah_jumaat@moe.edu.sg
Richard Leong (MR) Teacher leong_theng_wei@moe.edu.sg
Sandra Ezekiel (MRS) Teacher liew_pui_yen_sandra@moe.edu.sg
Sandra Marie Vincent (MS) Teacher sandra_marie_vincent@moe.edu.sg
Sarah Phua (MS) Teacher sarah_phua_yiran@moe.edu.sg
See Tow Pak Kei (MR) Teacher see_tow_pak_kei@moe.edu.sg
Seow Pei Lin Petrina (MS) School Counsellor seow_pei_lin_petrina@moe.edu.sg
Shahren Mansor (MR) Teacher shahren_mansor@moe.edu.sg
Shanthi Lingesh (MRS) Teacher shanthi_lingesh@moe.edu.sg
Sim Kim Seng (MR) Teacher sim_kim_seng@moe.edu.sg
Siti Aminah Rahmat (MS) Teacher siti_aminah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
Smitha Rao (MRS) Teacher rao_smitha_srinivas@moe.edu.sg
Sng Wan Ying (MRS) Teacher sng_wan_ying@moe.edu.sg
Sukhjeet Singh (MRS) Snr Teacher  [ST/Literature] sukhjeet_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Tan Han Ying Abigail (MS) School Counsellor tan_han_ying_abigail@moe.edu.sg
Tan Hong Yak Joseph (MR) Head of Dept  [HOD/ICT] tan_hong_yak@moe.edu.sg
Tan Hui Shan (MS) Teacher tan_hui_shan@moe.edu.sg
Tan Lay Kwang (MS) Teacher tan_lay_kwang@moe.edu.sg
Tan Mui Suan (MDM) Corporate Support Officer tan_mui_suan_a@moe.edu.sg
Tan Puay Cher Jessy (MDM)
* NPL 04.01.21 to 27.06.21
Teacher tan_puay_cher@moe.edu.sg
Tan Qiu Yan (MS) Teacher qiu_yan_tan@moe.edu.sg
Tan Suan Neo Agnes (MRS) Teacher agnes_tan@moe.edu.sg
Tan Swee Hong (MR) Snr Teacher  [ST/Social Studies] tan_swee_hong@moe.edu.sg
Tan Tze Wei (MR) Teacher tan_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg
Tan Wee Hian (MR) Administration Manager tan_wee_hian@schools.gov.sg
Tan Yan Zhao (MR) Student Teacher tan_yan_zhao@moe.edu.sg
Teo Seng Leong John (Mr) Teacher teo_seng_leong_john@moe.edu.sg
Tham Boon Khai (MR) Teacher tham_boon_khai@moe.edu.sg
Thambirajah Kalarani (MDM) ICT Manager thambirajah_kalarani@moe.edu.sg
Toh Meng Yeow (MR) Subject Head  [SH/Lower Sec Science] toh_meng_yeow@moe.edu.sg
Wahidah Ahamad (MDM) Head of Dept  [HOD/HUMANITIES] wahidah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Wang Zhe (MR) Teacher wang_zhe@moe.edu.sg
Welzl-Loke Xiuqing (MRS) Teacher loke_xiuqing@moe.edu.sg
Winston Chiang (MR) Teacher winston_chiang_ming_yao@moe.edu.sg
Wong Li Mian (MR) Teacher wong_li_mian@moe.edu.sg
Wong Poh Yan Teresa (MDM) Teacher wong_poh_yan_teresa@moe.edu.sg
Wu Hong Qin (MDM) Teacher wu_hongqin@moe.edu.sg
Yeoh Lai Lin Rachel (MS) Teacher yeoh_lai_lin@moe.edu.sg
Yin Mei Lenden (MS) Subject Head  [SH/Literature & Drama] yin_mei_lenden@moe.edu.sg
Zairina Mohd Zen (MDM) Teacher zairina_mohamad_zen@moe.edu.sg
Zakiah Subahan (MDM) Snr Teacher  [ST/Educational Support] zakiah_subahan@moe.edu.sg
Zhang Fang (MS) Teacher zhang_fang@moe.edu.sg
Zhang Gang (MR) Teacher zhang_gang@moe.edu.sg