Home > Contact Us > Email Us

Email Us


Staff Name Email Address Designation
Agnes Tan (Mrs) agnes_tan@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher (History)
Alex Lim Kheam Soon lim_kheam_soon@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher (Chemistry)
Algena Lim (Ms) koh_jiun_algena_louisa@moe.edu.sg Subject Head (Discipline)
Angelita Tan (Ms) tan_shuyi_angelita@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Audrey Ng Ai Khim (Ms) audrey_ng_ai_khim@moe.edu.sg Corporate Support Officer 
Bong Siew Yin (Ms)  bong_siew_yin@moe.gov.sg Education and Career Guidance Counsellor
Cai Hanyun (Ms)  cai_hanyun@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Chang Yuet Mei (Mrs) hwee_yuet_mei@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher (Mathematics)
Cheong Kwai Seng  cheong_kwai_seng@moe.edu.sg Teacher 
Cheryl Anne Lim (Ms) lim_su_ying_cheryl@moe.edu.sg HOD Partnerships
Chew Xiang Wen (Ms)        chew_xiangwen@moe.edu.sg HOD Science
Chin Qinning (Ms)  chin_qinning@moe.edu.sg  HOD Mathematics 
Chong Pei Sin (Mdm)  chong_pei_sin@moe.edu.sg  Teacher 
Choong Kau Choo (Ms) choong_kau_choo@moe.edu.sg Teacher 
Daphne Chen Lilin (Ms)  chen_lilin_daphne@moe.edu.sg Teacher 
Debra Scully (Ms) scully_debra_theresa@moe.edu.sg Counsellor
Esther Ng (Mrs) esther_ng@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher (English)
Esther Tan (Ms) esther_tan_kok_kheng@moe.edu.sg AED (Mathematics)
Evelyn Tan (Ms) tan_yi_loo_evelyn@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Farhan Lokman (Mr) farhan_lokman@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Gail Yap Yi-Yin (Ms) yap_yi_yin_gail@moe.edu.sg Year Head
(Student Development Team)
Gan Siew Cheng (Ms) gan_siew_cheng@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Geraldine Chua (Mrs) low_suan_ngee_geraldine@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Goh Cheng Gek (Ms) goh_cheng_gek@moe.edu.sg Technical Support Officer
Goh Siew Yoong (Mdm) goh_siew_yoong@moe.edu.sg Teacher 
Hannah Nadhirah (Ms) hannah_nadhirah_lokman@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Helen Lie (Mrs) lie_ai_lian@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher
(Character and Citizenship Education)
Heng Pei Yan (Ms) heng_pei_yan@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Ho Shi An ho_shi_an@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Iryanti Bte Jamil (Ms) iryanti_jamil@moe.edu.sg Technical Support Officer
Jacelyn Kee (Ms) kee_lee_ling@moe.edu.sg HOD Art
Jacqueline Oehlers (Mrs) oehlers_jacqueline_u_n@moe.edu.sg Counsellor 
Jane Cheah (Mrs) jane_cheah@moe.edu.sg School Staff Developer
John D Jegathesan d_jegathesan@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher (Physical Education)
Judy Goh (Mrs) lim_li_kiang@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Juraimy Abu Bakar juraimy_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg Year Head
(Student Development Team)
Karen Jalleh (Mrs) karen_jalleh@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Kee Ee Kheng (Ms) kee_ee_kheng@moe.edu.sg AED (Learning and Behavioural Support)
Keh Lena (Mrs) keh_lena@moe.edu.sg HOD Character and Citizenship Education
Khadijah Mustapah (Ms) khadijah_bte_mustapah@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Koek Chwee Kim (Ms) koek_chwee_kim@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Koo Cheng Wai (Mr) cheng_wai_koo@moe.edu.sg  Teacher 
Lai Ai Fah (Ms) lai_ai_fah@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lai Mok Ern (Lannie) (Ms) lai_mok_ern@moe.edu.sg Teacher 
Lee Jiak Peng, Audrey (Ms) lee_jiak_peng_audrey@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lee Shu Min (Ms) lee_shu_min@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Leow Bee Chu (Mrs) leow_bee_chu@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lim Bee Peng (Ms) lim_bee_peng@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Lim Shi Ying (Ms) shi_ying_lim@moe.edu.sg  Teacher 
Louisa Tan (Ms)        louisa_tan@moe.edu.sg HOD Information and Communication Technology
Low Choo Kiew (Mdm)  low_choo_kiew@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Low Tian Hong low_tian_hong@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Luke Saidil Ezekiel luke_saidil_ezekiel@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Mano Mani Lachumana (Ms) mano_mani@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Mardiah Jamaludin (Ms) mardiah_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg School Programme Executive
Marini Hassan (Mdm) marini_hassan@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Md Zaaini Bin Hussain mohamed_zaaini_hussain@moe.edu.sg Technical Support Officer
Michael Ang ang_zhi_hau@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Mohamed Ayub Daud Khan  mohamed_ayub_daud_khan@moe.edu.sg Operations Manager
Mohd Faizal faizal_hussein@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Ng Ling Ling Adeline (Ms) ng_ling_ling_adeline@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Nooryati Leong (Mrs)        nooryati_abdul_talib@moe.edu.sg Subject Head (Mathematics)
Nor Sharina Abd Majid (Ms) nor_sharina_abd_majid@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Norazian Bte Md Yahya (Mdm) norazian_mohamed_yahya@moe.edu.sg Subject Head (Malay Language)
Norhana Jeffrey (Mrs) norhana_mohamad@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Nurahifah Amran (Ms) nurahifah_amran@moe.edu.sg Year Head
(Student Development Team)
Nurfail Mahmood (Ms) nufail_mahmood@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Nurhana Achmad (Ms) nurhana_achmad@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Ong Meiqing (Ms) ong_meiqing@moe.edu.sg HOD Mother Tongue Languages
Pang Kim Fong pang_kim_fong@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Patrine Chua (Ms) patrine_chua_chee_huang@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Raelene Liew (Mrs) chan_xin_yu_raelene@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Raudah Hussain (Mdm) raudah_hussain@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Rawdah Juma'at (Ms) rawdah_jumaat@moe.edu.sg  Subject Head (Biology) 
Richard Leong leong_theng_wei@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Sandra Ezekiel (Mrs) liew_pui_yen_sandra@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Sangeerna Palanivelu (Ms) sangeerna_palanivelu@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Sarah Phua Yiran (Ms) sarah_phua_yiran@moe.edu.sg  Teacher 
See Tow Pak Kei see_tow_pak_kei@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Shahren Mansor shahren_mansor@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Shanthi Lingesh (Mrs) shanthi_lingesh@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Sim Kim Seng sim_kim_seng@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Siti Aminah Rahmat (Ms) siti_aminah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg Teacher 
Smitha Rao (Mrs)  rao_smitha_srinivas@moe.edu.sg  Teacher
Sng Wan Ying (Mrs)
sng_wan_ying@moe.edu.sg Teacher 
Soo Pei Chia (Ms)  pei_chia_soo@moe.edu.sg Teacher 
Sukhjeet Kaur (Ms) sukhjeet_kaur@moe.edu.sg HOD English Language, Literature and Drama
Sumaiya Mohamad Ali (Ms) sumaiya_mohamad_ali@moe.edu.sg ICT Training Executive
Suraya Bte Kamis (Ms) suraya_kamis@moe.edu.sg Administrative Executive
Tan Gan’En Owen tan_gan_en_owen@moe.edu.sg Subject Head
(Student Leadership)
Tan Min Joo (Ms)        tan_min_joo@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Tan Mui Suan (Mdm) tan_mui_suan_a@moe.edu.sg Corporate Support Officer
Tan Puay Cher, Jessy (Mdm)  tan_puay_cher@moe.edu.sg HOD Student Development /
Year Head
(Student Development Team)
Tan Qiu Yan (Ms) qiu_yan_tan@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Tan Swee Hong tan_swee_hong@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Tan Wee Hian tan_wee_hian@moe.edu.sg Administration Manager
Tang Yuin Kay (Ms)        tang_yuin_kay@moe.edu.sg Counsellor
Tham Boon Kai tham_boon_khai@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Thambirajah Kalarani (Mdm) thambirajah_kalarani@moe.edu.sg IT Executive
Timmy Ng ng_wei_sheng_timmy@moe.edu.sg  Subject Head (Information and Knowledge Management)
Toh Meng Yeow toh_meng_yeow@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Tong Liying (Ms) tong_liying@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Wahidah Ahamad (Mdm) wahidah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg HOD Humanities
Wang Zhe  wang_zhe@moe.edu.sg Teacher 
Welzl-Loke Xiu Qing (Mrs) loke_xiuqing@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Wendy Lee (Ms) lee_lee_kiang_wendy@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Winston Chiang winston_chiang_ming_yao@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Wong Li Mian wong_li_mian@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Wu Hong Qin (Ms) wu_hongqin@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Yeoh Lai Lin (Ms)  yeoh_lai_lin@moe.edu.sg  Teacher 
Yin Mei Lenden (Ms) yin_mei_lenden@moe.edu.sg Subject Head (Literature)
Zairina Md Zen (Mdm) zairina_mohamad_zen@moe.edu.sg Teacher
Zakiah Subahan (Mdm) zakiah_subahan@moe.edu.sg Senior Teacher
(Educational Support)
Zhang Gang zhang_gang@moe.edu.sg Teacher

 

Updated on 9 March 2018